Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497

Golden Clover Awards

The Golden Clover Awards recognize individuals for outstanding service to the McLean County Fair and McLean County 4-H programs.

The nomination deadline is June 1, 2018.

The awards may be presented in three categories:
• Golden Clover – volunteer of retirement age
• Emerald Clover – deceased person who has not previously received a Golden Clover
• Special Clover – Extension or fair staff of retirement age

Click here for the Golden Clover Nomination Form.

Click here for a list of Past Golden Clover Winners.