Board of Directors

2020 McLean County Farm Bureau Executive Board (L to R) Carl Neubauer, Treasurer; Mark Hines, President; Brian Dirks, Vice President & J.C. Zimmerman, Secretary

About the Board

McLean County Farm Bureau is governed by a board of directors elected by our voting members to carry out the mission of the organizations.

  • 12 members, elected at larger
  • 3-year staggered terms (4 elected each year)

Current Board members

Voting Members:

  • Mark Hines, President
  • Brian Dirks, Vice President
  • Carl Neubauer, Treasurer
  • J.C. Zimmerman, Secretary
  • John Burkhart
  • Darren Davis
  • Fred Grieder
  • Arin Rader
  • Kyle Rafferty
  • Carly Rickard
  • David Schuler
  • Matt Witte

Advisory Members:

  • Karen Corrigan, IMPACT Committee
  • Rachel Fulton, Young Leaders
  • Kevin Poppe, Prime Timers
  • Austin O’Neall, Ag Education
  • Carly Rickard, Ag Education
  • Tyler Deal, Leadership Development
  • Keith Detwiler, Leadership Development
  • Kristen Faucon, Leadership Development
  • Austin Baer, Leadership Development
  • Pat Killian, Leadership Development

Illinois Farm Bureau District 7 Representative: Robert Fecht