McLean County Farm Bureau

Two new directors elected to serve on IFB’s board

Brent Pollard of Winnebago County and Jeff Weber of Massac County were elected to serve a two-year term on the Illinois Farm Bureau Board of Directors during the organization’s annual meeting. Learn more about their ag backgrounds.