McLean County Farm Bureau

2022 FFA Service Award Winners

McLean County Farm Bureau congratulates the 2022 FFA Service Award winners:

  • Gracie Shaffer, Blue Ridge
  •  Jacqueline Schertz, El Paso-Gridley
  • Abigail Clapp, LeRoy
  • Ben Steffen, Lexington
  • Amelia Rodriguez, Normal Community
  • Chloe Boitnott, Normal West
  • Cole Kindred, Olympia
  • Kenna Skaggs, Prairie Central
  • Tannar Landau, Ridgeview
  • Molly Forbes, Tri-Valley

The Service Awards are given annually to one member from each local FFA chapter who demonstrates leadership through service to their FFA chapter, school and community.

Winners are nominated by their ag teachers and the awards are presented at each chapter banquet