McLean County Farm Bureau

2021 FFA Chapter Service Award Winners

McLean County Farm Bureau is pleased to honor local FFA members for outstanding service to their chapters and communities.

2021 FFA Chapter Service Award Winners:

  • Lindsey Quinn, Blue Ridge
  • Ella Newcomb, El Paso-Gridley
  • Lauren Monk, Heyworth
  • Trevor Hahn, LeRoy
  • Beth Clark, Lexington
  • Kelsey Kern, Normal Community
  • Abigail Hoeft, Normal West
  • Noah Reber, Olympia
  • Mike Dowling, Ridgeview
  • Zachary Hepner, Tri-Valley

Congratulations to each of these students!