2020 FFA Service Award Winners

McLean County Farm Bureau is pleased to honor local FFA members for outstanding service to their chapters and communities.

2020 FFA Chapter Service Award Winners:

  • Abby Bolen, Blue Ridge
  • Ashlyn Mool, El Paso-Gridley
  • Lauren Toohill, Heyworth
  • Brian Clapp, LeRoy
  • Beth Clark, Lexington
  • Lexi Whalen, Normal Community
  • Abi Wight, Normal West
  • Kailey Little, Olympia
  • Kelly Jones, Ridgeview
  • Cassandra Bean, Tri-Valley

Congratulations to each of these students!