McLean County Farm Bureau

FFA Service Award Winners

McLean County Farm Bureau is pleased to announce the winners of the 2019 FFA Service Awards.

The awards are given annually to one member from each local FFA chapter. Winners include:
•Kathyrn Cole, Blue Ridge
•Kate Henkel, El Paso-Gridley
•Sara Ingels, Heyworth
•Jerred Grussing, LeRoy
•Carly Groth, Lexington
•Georgia Merkle, Normal
•Jaden Thompson, Normal West
•Cavit Schempp, Olympia
•Levi Zimmerman, Ridgeview
•Cole Neubauer, Tri-Valley