Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497

Leaders & Staff

McLean County Farm Bureau® is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our voting members to provide leadership and direction to carry out the mission of the organization.


  • 12 members
  • Elected at-large
  • Serve 3 year terms, staggered elections (4 seats up for election each year)


Fred Grieder, President



Swartz_Mike 4x6
Mike Swartz, Manager

Ziegler_Anna 4x6

Anna Ziegler, Assistant Manger

Mary Trunnell, Office Manager

Contact Us!