Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497


PRITZKER NAMES AG ADVISORY TEAM – Gov.-elect J.B. Pritzker last week named 22 ag leaders to his ag advisory committee. IFB President Richard Guebert, Jr. was named to the committee, as well as Illinois Soybean Association CEO Craig Ratajczyk, Illinois Corn Growers Association Executive Director Rodney Weinzierl, and ADM CEO Juan Luciano. Committee co-chairs are Colleen Callahan, former state director for USDA Rural Development, and former state senator John Sullivan. (Pantagraph)


This entry was posted in Agriculture News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.