Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497

FFA Service Award Winners

Ten FFA members from area high schools were honored for outstanding service to their FFA chapters as recipients of the 2018 McLean County Farm Bureau Service Awards.

  • Grace Holtz, Blue Ridge
  • Shelby Trunnell, El Paso-Gridley
  • Erin Brown, Heyworth
  • Alec Lindstrom, LeRoy
  • Kenzie Kraft, Normal Community
  • Caitlin Hays, Normal West
  • Dwayne Hancock, Olympia
  • Rachel Hankes, Prairie Central
  • Katie Dowling, Ridgeview
  • Cole Neubauer, Tri-Valley

The awards are given annually to one member from each local FFA chapter. Winners are nominated by their ag teachers.

This entry was posted in Member News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.