Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497

Tag Archives: IAA

Illinois Farm Bureau Annual Meeting

McLean County Farm Bureau board members Pat Bane, J.C. Zimmerman, Carl Neubauer, Mark Hines, Scott Hoeft & Fred Grieder participated in the policy resolution process as delegates at the Illinois Farm Bureau Annual Meeting. Delegates to the 101st Illinois Farm Bureau Annual Meeting participated in one of the organization’s longest-lasting traditions: grassroots, member-driven decision making… read more

Posted in Member News | Also tagged , | Comments closed