Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497

2017 FFA Chapter Service Winners

Nine FFA members from area chapters were honored as recipients of the 2017 McLean County Farm Bureau Service Awards.

The awards are given annually to one member from each local FFA chapter. The winners are nominated by their ag teacher for their hard work and dedication to serving the chapter.

The awards are presented at each chapter’s FFA Banquet. McLean County Farm Bureau congratulates this year’s FFA service award winners:

  • Grace Holtz, Blue Ridge
  • Aaron Steiner, El Paso-Gridley
  • Kimberly Medernach, LeRoy
  • Will Steffen, Lexington
  • Brittany Gerharz, Normal Community
  • Nyla Maere, Normal West
  • Dawson Banister, Olympia
  • Carley Zimmerman, Ridgeview
  • Emma McKeon, Tri-Valley
This entry was posted in Agriculture News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.