Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497


Five distinguished agricultural professionals have been selected to receive the prestigious “Torch of Leadership” award from the Alumni Association of the Illinois Agricultural Leadership Foundation. Those selected to receive the award in late August are Martin Andreas, Solon, IA; Eldon Gould, Maple Park, IL; Donna Reifschneider, Smithton, IL; Robert Easter, Mahomet, IL; and Philip Nelson, Seneca, IL.

This entry was posted in Agriculture News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.