Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497


Illinois’ Rodney Davis will chair the Biotechnology, Horticulture and Research subcommittee in the 114 Congress. Rep. Michael Conaway, R-Texas, the next chairman of the House Agriculture Committee, has named the Republican lawmakers who will lead the panel’s subcommittees.

This entry was posted in Agriculture News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.