Email Us! Facebook Facebook You Tube Join Now
(309) 663-6497


The Illinois Department of Agriculture today announced the candidates for three state commodity boards. Farmers will vote July 8 to determine members of the Illinois Corn Marketing Board, the Illinois Soybean Program Operating Board, the Sheep and Wool Marketing Board. Ballots may be cast at county Extension Offices during regular operating hours.

This entry was posted in Agriculture News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.